It’s Day 7 and Stella has got her groove back

March 1, 2006

So I know I said I didn’t feel an instant spark with the set-up, but he’s interested in going out. I told my girlfriend to be sure and relay to him that I’m totally down but just know that I think it’s going to be of an “informational session” rather than a first date. I wasn’t instantly attracted to him but perhaps that’s a good thing because look where it’s got me. Plus his mom divorced his dad after having 4 boys and has been dating a woman so how bad can he be? It’ll be great to date a raging liberal for once.

Leave a Reply

